Terry Blankenship
1511 S. High St.
Columbus, Ohio 43207
(614) 354-9101
tblankenship@yahoo.com
www.pandaacupuncture.co

Donna Lynne Strong Brott LAc
2208 South Rd
Cincinnati, Ohio 45233
(513) 324-0955
pokyu@mac.com
www.CincinnatiAcupunctureHerbalist.com

Esly Caldwell, LAc
10979 Reed Hartman Hwy, Ste 129
Cincinnati, Ohio 45242
(513) 834-8173
esly@caldwellacupuncture.com
www.caldwellacupuncture.com


Frank Caruso, LAc
Caruso Acupuncture
36711 American Way, Suite 2A
Avon, OH 44011
(440) 934-7222
carusoacupuncture@gmail.com
www.carusoacupuncture.com


Siobhan Carmody, MAcOM, LAc, L.O.M., Dipl. O.M. (NCCAOM)
Norwalk Acupuncture and Oriental Medicine
269 West Main St, Suites 109 & 110
Norwalk, OH 44857
(567) 401-0565
norwalkacu@gmail.com
www.norwalkacu.com


Kyung Hee Chai, LAc
6685 Doubletree Ave
Columbus, OH 43229
(614) 825-6255
kyungheechai@hotmail.com
Faculty of  AIAM


Qingping Chen, LAc

2405 Fulton Rd NW
Canton, OH 44709
(330) 454-3940

2201 Benden Drive
Wooster, OH 44691
(330) 202-9070
www.chenacupunctureohio.com


Shixi Chen
4610 Sawmill Rd. 
Columbus, OH 43220
(614) 538-0983
shixi@acupuncturebychen.com
www.acupuncturebuchen.com

Melanie Dailey
CommonWealth Acupuncture
2039 Regency Rd #3-B
Lexington, KY 40503
Columbus, OH 43220
(859) 813-4208
commonwealthacupuncture@gmail.com

Susan Deng, LAc
27600 Chagrin Blvd, #180
Beachwood, OH 44122
(216) 378-0581

Cleveland Clinic Center for Integrative Medicine
(216) 986-4325
 

Yaxian Ding, LAc
24300 Chagrin Blvd.  Ste 216
Beachwood, OH 44122
(216) 202-9715
yaxian.ding@gmail.com


Mary F. Dinneen, LAc., LMT
5151 Reed Road, Suite 131-C
Columbus, Ohio 43220
(614) 975-6752
www.preferredhealthsolutions.com


Ann Driscoll, LAc
25109 Detroit Ave., Suite 131 C
Lakewood, OH 44107
(216) 221-2632
www.driscollacupuncture.com

University Hospitals, Chagrin Highlands, 
(216) 831-8311 Ext 5


Steve Drugan
4499 Indianola Ave
Columbus, OH 43214
(614)-218-6287
steve@acupunctureofcolumbus.com


Valentina Khoury Dubasik, ND, LAc, LOM
Perspectives Wellness
24800 Chagrin Blvd Suite 303
Beachwood, OH 44122
info@perspectivewellness.com
www.perspectiveswellness.com
(216)-359-7189


Debra Engelgau, LAc.
Points for Health
3845 Trueman Ct.
Hilliard, Ohio 43026
(614) 204-0660
deb@columbus-acupuncture.com
www.columbus-acupuncture.com


Nicole Ferris
1 Shalimar Dr
Mt. Vernon, OH 43050
(740)-392-2004
nuwandaz@yahoo.com

Peter Geller, LAc., LOMP
2646 N. Moreland Blvd, #1
Cleveland, Ohio 44120
(631) 275-2716
pgeller@lycos.com

Julia Gonzalez, LAc
Body Centered Therapies
2170 Riverside Drive
Columbus, OH 43221
(614) 486-7525
www.bodycenteredtherapies.com


Weili Huang, LAc
6303 Main Street
Dayton, OH 45415
(937) 277-5989
www.acupuncturemiamivalley.com


Yanming Huang, LAc, OMD, PhD
Acupuncture Integrative Clinic
6001 Cochran Rd, Suite 109,
Solon, OH 44139
(440) 856-5539
ming412@yahoo.com
www.acupuncturehuang.com


Kristen Ice Schroeder, LAc
Little Birds Acupuncture
12563 Pearl Rd.
Strongsville, OH 44136
 440-878-9800
www.littlebirdsacupuncture.com
kristen@littlebirdsacupuncture.com


Jingwei Jia
2405 Fulton Rd. 
Canton, OH 44709
(330) 454-3940
jjia288@gmail.com
www.chenacupunctureohio.com


Christine Kaiser
UH Connor Integrative Health Network
1000 Auburn Dr. Ste. 120
Beachwood, OH 44122
(216)-285-4070
christine.kaiser@UHhospitals.org
www.uhconnorintegrativehealth.org


Kenneth Koles PhD, DSc, LAc
Koles OM Holistic Health
2565 Warwick Road
Shaker Heights, OH 44120
(216) 397-4950
ken.koles@gmail.com


Brette Luck, MAOM, LAc
Ohio Acupuncture and Chinese Herbal Medicine
100 W 3rd Ave.
Columbus, OH 43201
614-223-1609
brette@ohacu.com
www.ohacu.com


Kathleen Maple, LAc.
Balanced Healing Acupuncture
1340 Corporate Dr., Ste 100
Hudson, OH 44236
(330) 203-0535
BalancedHealingOhio@gmail.com
www.BalancedHealingOhio.com


Robert B McMullen, L.Ac.
Imperial Health Acupuncture
100 South State St. Suite G
Westerville, Ohio 43081
(614)542-7295
imperialhealth@yahoo.com
www.OhioImperialHealth.com


Sara McVey
AcuMed Holistic Health
2994 Maple Avenue
Zanesville, OH 43701
(740) 450-7272
saramcvey@gmail.com
www.acumedholistic.com


Theresa Mhanna, LAc
Red Dragon Oriental Medicine
3907 Grande Ave
Middletown, OH 45044
(513)320-5793
reddragonohio@gmail.com
www.reddragonohio.com

Julie Moore
1535 Buckpoint Lane
Worthington, OH 43085
(248) 854-8638
moorejulie@mac.com


Polly L. Morgan, LAc.
Acupuncture & More, LLC
232 N. Main St., Suite 1B
Marysville, OH 43040
polly@acupunctureandmore.com
www.acupunctureandmore.com

Keri Ondrus, LAc.
Ohio Acupuncture and Chinese Herbal Medicine
100 W 3rd Ave., Suite 100
Columbus, OH 43201
keri@ohacu.com
www.ohacu.com

Jessie Lou Nichols
130 Downs Ave
Urbana, OH 43078
(937)-508-4245
jesslou@hotmail.com

Paula Pennington
Akron Area Acupuncture
484 S. Miller Rd
Akron, OH 44333
330-687-4450
akronareaacupuncture.com


Cathy Petrasky, DVM,L.Ac.
Acupuncture for Dogs, Cats and People
726 E. Main St., Suite F 146
Lebanon, Ohio 45036
(513) 934-2992


Barbara A. Phibbs, LAc
2109 Hughes Drive, Suite 820
Toledo, OH 43606
(419) 291-2031

Michelle Sauberzweig, LAc
Living Well Acupuncture
39 2nd St.
New Albany, OH 43054
(740) 206-8705
Email: msauberzweig@gmail.com

Autumn Snavely
1496 Old Henderson Rd. 
Columbus, OH 43220
(419) 631-5147
Email: autumn@tothepointacu.co
www.tothepointacu.co


Sarah Studebaker
9777 Fairway Dr. 
Powell, OH 43065
(740) 919-3599
Email:  s.j.studebaker@gmail.com
 

Lianhui Tao
Ohio Acupuncture Center
2931 Donnylane Blvd
Columbus, OH 43235
Email: drkewali@gmail.com
(614) 760-0622


Lyn Baylor Tilson, LAc
Cincinnati, OH
(513) 272-3002

Susan Veleber
Cleveland Clinic Center for Integrative Medicine
1950 Richmond Road
Lyndhurst, OH 44124
(216) 448-4325
Email:  velebes@ccf.org
www.clevelandclinic.org


David Wang, LAc
955 Worthington Woods Loop Rd.
Worthington, OH 43085
(614) 888-6888
www.wangacupuncture.com

OSU Center for Integrative Medicine
2000 Kenny Rd.
Columbus, OH 43221
(614) 293-9777


Jared West, LAc.
Acupuncture and Integrative Solutions
Cleveland, OH
(216) 401-3318
www.jwacupuncture.com
Email:  jwacupuncture@email.com


Lisa Wilson L.Ac., Dipl. OM
Lisa Wilson Acupuncture LLC
422 Columbus Ave.
Sandusky, OH 44870
(419) 625-0707
Email:  Lisauofm@gmail.com
www.LisaWilsonAcupuncture.com


Hongyan Xu, LAc
Chen Acupuncture Health Center LLC
2405 Fulton Rd.
Canton, OH 44709
(330) 454-3940
Email: hongyanx@yahoo.com


Grace Zhang, LAc
Grace Acupuncture, Inc.
921-A Jasonway Ave.
Columbus, OH 43214
(614) 748-6100
www.gacac.com


Jianchao Zhang, PhD, LAc
Accurate Acupuncture and Massage by Zhang
2121 Steffi Dr.
 Hilliard, OH 43026
(614)-580-2161
www.remingtonsacupuncture.com

 

STUDENT MEMBERS

Kirsten Carroll
kirstenlcarroll@me.com

Ying Chen
ychen18@hotmail.com

Tina Cole
dreamwolf73@aol.com

Myung Sook Lee
myungsookl@hotmail.com

Sarah NIchols
sarah-nichols1231@yahoo.com

Patricia Ann Mounts
grammi1@hotmail.com

Dawn Perry
perrydawnrn@gmail.com

Oscar Sherrod III
osherrodaof.gmail.com

Travis Sira
travis.sira@gmail.com

Brittany Short
bshort222@gmail.com

Amanda Wilkinson
amandamassage1@gmail.com